Skip to site content

Healthcare Facilities

The Phoenix Area is comprised of eleven regional areas referred to as service units.

Service units are located across central Arizona, northern Nevada and Northwestern Utah. The facilities range from small ambulatory care clinics to full service hospitals. Most of the facilities are located on Indian reservations.

(*) Denotes Tribal Program