Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: NEAH BAY, WA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NEAH BAY
Tribe/Nation: Makah Nation
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1999
Number of dental operatories: 4
Types of referral services: Pedo and Oral Surgery
Total dental clinic staffing: 9
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 1800
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Seattle 150 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: SEATAC 150 miles
Housing Options: Provider available
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Hiking, boating, fishing

Contact:

Phone:360-645-2459
Alt. Phone:360-645-2466
Fax:360-645-3239

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 410
City:NEAH BAY
State:WA
Zip:98357

Street Address:

Address:250 fort st
City:NEAH BAY
State:WA
Zip:98357

About SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC

We are located on the north end of the beautiful Olympic peninsula of Western Washington. Our Dental Clinic is very dedicated in giving the best care possible care to all Tribal members.



 Facility Staff  SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Brian Bucher CHIEF DENTIST Phone: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: brian.bucher@ihs.gov
Charles Marshall DENTIST Phone: 360-640-3040
E-Mail: charles.marshall@ihs.gov
Stacee Lawrence DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Stacee.Lawrence@ihs.gov
Dorothy Akin-Hogman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Dorothy.Akin-Hogman@ihs.gov
Jenilynn Sawyer DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jenilynn.sawyer@ihs.gov
leah bowechop DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 360-645-2934
E-Mail: leah.bowechop@ihs.gov
xochil mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: xochil.mendoza@ihs.gov
Norma Lopez DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: norma.lopez@ihs.gov
Vicky Druge DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: vicky.druge@ihs.gov
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator