Skip to site content

Program Directory

The PRC program is administered through twelve IHS Area Offices that consist of 155 IHS and tribally operated service units. The facilities are primarily health centers/clinics, then a limited number of hospitals; including two major IHS-operated medical centers and one tribally operated medical center. However, most of the IHS and tribally operated facilities are small rural community hospitals and health centers that provide basic primary care services.

The contact listing provides the 12 IHS Area Offices and links to the facilities within Area that location. Click the Area to see these facilities.