Skip to site content

Classes

Search

Please enter a course name below and click "Search" to view available classes.

Classes
Class Date Location Status Category
Technical On-Demand Training: Account Access
1/1/23 - 3/31/23 On-Demand: Jan 1 - March 31, 2023 In progress FAC,SFC
AutoCAD/Civil 3D: Intermediate/Advanced
2/6/23 - 2/17/23 Virtual - Feb 6-17 (Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays), 8 am-noon PT / 11am-3 pm ET Available ,SFC
Electrical Controls
2/7/23 - 2/9/23 Cherokee, NC Class full SFC,O&M
Healthcare Accreditation
2/7/23 - 2/9/23 Albuquerque, NM 87104 Class full FAC,IEH
AWWA Webinar: Digital Twins for Small Systems
2/8/23 - 2/8/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
Creation/Adoption of Tribal Solid Waste Codes & Ordinances - 3 part series
2/13/23 - 4/27/23 Virtual (February 13-16, 2023 and March 8), Minneapolis, MN (April 25-27, 2023) Available EM,SFC
LPD Webinar Series - Managers Toolkit - Developing Others
2/13/23 - 2/13/23 Available EHS,EM,FAC,IEH,IP,O&M,SFC,EM
Electrical Controls
2/14/23 - 2/16/23 Fairbanks, Alaska Class full SFC,O&M
NFPA for EHOs
2/14/23 - 2/17/23 Link for Course will be shared to Class Roster Class full FAC,IEH,EHS
Sanitary Survey Wastewater: Wastewater Treatment Overview
2/14/23 - 2/14/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Class full SFC,O&M
SFC Tech Webinar: Fall Safety
2/14/23 - 2/14/23 Webinar: noon - 1:30 pm MT (2-3:30 pm ET) Available EHS,FAC,IP,O&M,SFC
AutoCAD Civil 3D Advanced Webinar: Grading Lagoons and Access Roads
2/15/23 - 2/15/23 Webinar: 8 am - Noon PT / 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ET Available FAC,SFC
Sanitary Survey Wastewater: NPDES Permits
2/15/23 - 2/15/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Sanitary Survey Wastewater: Interpreting Provisions of an NPDES permit
2/16/23 - 2/16/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Sanitary Survey Wastewater: NPDES Inspection
2/21/23 - 2/21/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:00 pm PT / Noon - 4:00 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Lift Station Operations
2/21/23 - 2/24/23 Crandon, WI (Start Tuesday 2/21 @1:00 pm. End Friday 2/24 @noon) Available SFC,O&M
Basic Electrical Concepts _ Virtual
2/22/23 - 2/22/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Sanitary Survey Wastewater: Non-Compliance
2/22/23 - 2/22/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:00 pm PT / Noon - 4:00 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Sanitary Survey Wastewater: Wastewater Operator Safety
2/23/23 - 2/23/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:00 pm PT / Noon - 4:00 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Pumps and Pumping System Operation and Troubleshooting
2/28/23 - 3/2/23 Albuquerque, NM Available SFC,O&M
NFPA 101 Life Safety Code
2/28/23 - 3/2/23 Phoenix AZ Class full IEH,FAC,IEH
Construction Inspection
2/28/23 - 3/3/23 Anchorage, Alaska Class full SFC,SFC
NFPA 99 Standards for Healthcare
3/3/23 - 3/3/23 Phoenix AZ Class full IEH,FAC,IEH
Hypochlorite_Virtual
3/7/23 - 3/7/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
EPA CRWU Three Part Webinar Series
3/7/23 - 3/14/23 March 7, 9, and 14, 2023 1:00-3:00 pm Eastern Time Available EHS,EM,O&M,SFC
AWWA Webinar: Hydraulic Modeling for Small Water Systems
3/8/23 - 3/8/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
AWWA Webinar: Preparing Utilities for the Future of Energy Management Pt 2
3/13/23 - 3/13/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
Electrical Controls
3/14/23 - 3/16/23 Coeur D' Alene, ID Available SFC,O&M
Activated Sludge Process Control for Tribal WW Operators_Virtual
3/15/23 - 3/15/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Lift Station Operations
3/21/23 - 3/23/23 Hankinson, ND Available SFC,O&M
Preparing for a Sanitary Survey_Virtual
3/21/23 - 3/21/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
Ground Water and Wells (Blended)
3/28/23 - 3/30/23 Scottsdale, AZ Available ,SFC
Hydraulic Modeling: Getting the most out of the Investigative Tools
3/30/23 - 3/30/23 Webinar: 9:30 am - 10:30 am PT / 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm ET Available ,SFC
Water Distribution
4/11/23 - 4/13/23 Phoenix, AZ Available SFC,O&M
Healthcare Accreditation
4/12/23 - 4/14/23 Anchorage, Alaska Available FAC,IEH
Operator Safety: An Overview_Virtual
4/12/23 - 4/12/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
AWWA Webinar: Boosting Your Next Water Project w/ Visual Inspection Tech
4/12/23 - 4/12/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
Lift Station Operations
4/18/23 - 4/20/23 Catawba, SC Available SFC,O&M
10 Hour OSHA for the Construction Industry
4/24/23 - 4/25/23 Albuquerque, NM Available SFC,O&M,FAC,IEH,SFC
Electrical Controls
4/25/23 - 4/27/23 Temecula, CA Available SFC,O&M
OSHA: Confined Space and Competent Person Excavation
4/26/23 - 4/27/23 Tesuque Pueblo, NM Available O&M,SFC
Lead and Copper_Virtual
4/26/23 - 4/26/23 Webinar: 9 am - 1:30 pm PT / Noon - 4:30 pm ET Available SFC,O&M
AWWA Webinar: The Future of the Consumer Confidence Report (CCR)
4/26/23 - 4/26/23 Available ,SFC
Hydraulic Modeling: Optimizing Reporting Capabilities
4/27/23 - 4/27/23 Webinar: 9:30 am - 10:30 am PT / 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm ET Available ,SFC
Water Quality Sampling_Virtual
5/10/23 - 5/10/23 Webinar: 10 - 2:30 pm MT (Noon - 4:30 pm ET) Available SFC,O&M
AWWA Webinar: Pipeline Inspection & Condition Assessment Pt I Pressure Pipe
5/17/23 - 5/17/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
OSHA: 10hr Construction, Confined Space, and Competent Person Excavation
5/22/23 - 5/25/23 Cherokee, NC Available O&M,SFC,SFC
AWWA Webinar Pipeline Inspection & Condition Assessment Pt II Concrete Pipe
5/24/23 - 5/24/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
Hydraulic Modeling: Hydraulic Model Calibration
5/25/23 - 5/25/23 Webinar: 9:30 am - 10:30 am PT / 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm ET Available ,SFC
Hydraulic Modeling: FireFlow Analysis
6/29/23 - 6/29/23 Webinar: 9:30 am - 10:30 am PT / 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm ET Available ,SFC
AWWA Webinar: Design & Evaluate Effective & Ongoing Drought Communication
7/12/23 - 7/12/23 Webinar: 11:00 - 12:30 pm (MDT) / 1 - 2:30 pm (ET) Available ,SFC
Hydraulic Modeling: Water Quality and Options to Remedy
7/27/23 - 7/27/23 Webinar: 9:30 am - 10:30 am PT / 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm ET Available ,SFC