Skip to site content

Training Coordinators

ALASKA
CAPT John Nichols
ARUC Manager, ANTHC
1901 S. Bragaw Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
[907] 729-5695
jpnichols@anthc.org
ALBUQUERQUE
Carrie Oyster
Director, DEHS
OEHE
Albuquerque Area Office, IHS
4101 Indian School Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-256-6815
carolyn.oyster@ihs.gov
BEMIDJI
Cecilia Donnell
Administrative Officer
OEHE, BAO
Federal Building
522 Minnesota Avenue NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
[218] 444-0500
cece.donnell@ihs.gov
BILLINGS
Jerry Smith
Director Facilities Management
OEHE
2900 4th Avenue North, PO Box 36600
Billings, MT 59103
[406] 247-7091
jerry.smith@ihs.gov
CALIFORNIA
Carolyn Garcia
Director Environmental Health
OEHE
650 Capitol Mall
Suite 7-100
Sacramento, CA 95814
[916] 930-3981
carolyn.garcia2@ihs.gov
ESDALLAS
Barbara Tulloch
Staff Assistant
ES Dallas
1301 Young St. Rm 1071
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 767-3493
barbara.tulloch@ihs.gov
ESSEATTLE
Michelle Gettsy
Administrative Officer
ES Seattle
701 5th Avenue, Suite 1600, MS-24
Seattle, WA 98104
206-615-2471
michelle.gettsy@ihs.gov
GREAT PLAINS
Lori Jewett
Administrative Officer
OEHE
420 S. Garfield Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
605-945-5438
lori.jewett@ihs.gov
HEADQUARTERS
Tracy Hackett
Staff Assistant
IHS HQE
Indian Health Service
5600 Fishers Lane, 10EO4B
Rockville, MD 20852

tracy.hackett@ihs.gov
NASHVILLE
Dwight Isaac
Program Support Specialist
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
615-467-1559
dwight.isaac@ihs.gov
NAVAJO
Gordon Tsatoke
Acting Director, OEHE
OEHE
State Route 264 [St. Michaels]
Window Rock, AZ 86515
928-871-5855
gordon.tsatoke@ihs.gov
OKLAHOMA
Danny Walters
Director
DEHS
701 Market Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
[405] 951-6001
danny.walters@ihs.gov
PHOENIX
Kenny Hicks
OEHE Director
OEHE
Two Renaissance Square
40 N. Central Ave., Suite 720
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-364-5078
kenny.hicks@ihs.gov
PORTLAND
Lee Wermy
Admin. Support Specialist
OEHE
1414 NW Northrup, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97209
[503] 414-7781
lee.wermy@ihs.gov
TUCSON
Cathie Frazier
Director OEHE
7900 South J Stock Road
Tucson, AZ 85746
[520] 295-5643
cathie.frazier@ihs.gov
EHSC
CAPT Shari Windt
Engineering Consultant
4101 Indian School Road, NE
Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 256-6805
shari.windt@ihs.gov
EHSC
Jeff Dickson
EHSC Director
4101 Indian School Road, NE, Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 256-6808
jeff.dickson@ihs.gov
EHSC
CDR Jeff Conner
Institutional Environmental Health Consultant
4101 Indian School Rd, NE Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-256-6812
jeffrey.conner@ihs.gov
EHSC
Vacant
CMMS Coordinator
4101 Indian School Rd NE, Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-256-6807
EHSC
Vacant
Environmental Health Consultant
4101 Indian School Road, NE
Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 256-6806
EHSC
CDR Stefanie Pecos-Duarte
Engineer Consultant
4101 Indian School Road
Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 256-6809
stefanie.pecos-duarte@ihs.gov
EHSC ADMIN
Vacant
Adminstrative Assistant
4101 Indian School Road, NE
Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 256-6811