Skip to site content

Programs & Services

Office of the Area Director

RADM Travis Watts - Area Director

Office of Tribal Self-Determination

Lindsay King - Director

Office of the Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Greggory Woitte - Chief Medical Officer

  • Office of Health Care Systems

Office of Field Operations

Travis Scott - Director

  • Chief Executive Officers

Area Office Operations

Elizabeth Fowler - Asst. Area Director for Area Office Operations

Office of Environmental Health and Engineering

Harold Cully - Asst. Area Director for Environmental Health and Engineering

  • Division of Environmental Health Services
  • Division of Facilities Management
  • Division of Sanitation Facilities Construction
  • Division of Real Property
  • Division of Biomedical Engineering

Office of Quality and Patient Safety

Marjorie Rogers - Director

  • Compliance and Performance Improvement

Regional Programs

  • Southeast Region Office of Human Resources
  • Health Professions Recruiting
  • Southeast Region Office of Commissioned Corps Support
  • Southeast Region Equal Employment Opportunity Branch

Service Units

The Oklahoma City Area consists of 11 service units. Learn more about them and the areas they serve on the Health Facilities page.

Additional Field Programs