Skip to site content

Division of Behavioral Health (DBH) Staff

Director Glorinda Segay
Acting Deputy Director/Health Science Administrator Tamara James
Health Science Administrator/Data Coordinator David Paschane
Management Analyst Shelly Carter
Management Analyst Jessica Larson

Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Branch

Youth Regional Treatment Centers Consultant JB Kinlacheeny
Public Health Advisor Cassandra Allen
Management Analyst Teddi Penland

Behavioral Health Branch

Public Health Advisor (BH2I) Minette Galindo
Program Specialist (CHAP) Wyatt Whitegoat
SASP Coordinator, National (Health System Specialist) Audrey Solimon
Health System Specialist Amanda Bradley
SASP/DVPP Project Officer, Great Plains Jeremy Willie
SASP/DVPP Project Officer, Navajo Area Elsie Joe
SASP/DVPP Project Officer, California and Portland Area Sarah Tillman
SASP/DVPP Project Officer, Billings Area Scott Zander
Staff Analyst Michele Muir Howard

Mental Health Branch

Forensic Nurse Consultant (Forensic Nurse Coordinator) Erica Gourneau
Suicide Prevention Consultant, IHS National (Public Health Advisor), Zero Suicide Initiative Pamela End of Horn

Telebehavioral Health Branch

TeleBehavioral Health Center of Excellence Director Chris Fore
TeleBehavioral Health Center of Excellence, Associate Coordinator Skye Bass
Management Analyst Jonah Begay
IT Specialist Lyle Benally
Physician (Psychiatry) Duane Chase
Telehealth Coordinator Daniel Cook
Management Analyst Alaina George
Psychologist Stacy Miller
Administrative Support Assistant Mary Toledo