Skip to site content

Education Materials and Resources (Online Catalog)

Product Details

Tricky Treats. Animated Eagle Book Video

Tricky Treats, the fourth book in the Eagle Book children's book series, introduces Coyote, a trickster who attempts to trick the children into eating unhealthy foods. The children ultimately learn the importance of avoiding tricky treats when choosing foods to eat.

Watch Video Exit Disclaimer: You Are Leaving
(Running time: 10:51)

Tricky Treats. Animated Eagle Book Video

Digital Book

Program Staff, Youth, Youth Educators

Eagle Book Series, Health Promotion