U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention - Leading the effort to treat and prevent diabetes in American Indians and Alaska Natives


Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention Staff Directory

IHS Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention
801 Thompson Avenue, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 1-844-IHS-DDTP (1-844-447-3387)
Email: diabetesprogram@ihs.gov

Leadership

 
Ann Bullock, MD
Ann Bullock, MD
Acting Director/Clinical Consultant
ann.bullock@ihs.gov


Carmen Licavoli Hardin, MSN, APRN, BC
Carmen Licavoli Hardin, MSN, APRN, BC
Deputy Director
carmen.licavoli@ihs.gov


 

Staff Members


Kelli Begay, MBA, MS, RD, LD
Kelli Begay, MBA, MS, RD, LD
Training Facilitator
kelli.begay@ihs.gov
Josepha Burnley, DNP, FNP-C
Josepha Burnley, DNP, FNP-C
Nurse Consultant /
Project Officer
josepha.burnley@ihs.gov
Boone Denny
Boone Denny
Staff Assistant
boone.denny@ihs.gov
Jan Frederick, MS, RD
Jan Frederick, MS, RD
Clinical Training Coordinator
jan.frederick@ihs.gov
Kerry Houlihan, MA
Kerry Houlihan, MA
Program Assistant
kerry.houlihan@ihs.gov
Cecilia Kayano, BA
Cecilia Kayano, BA
Photographer / Designer
cecilia.kayano@ihs.gov
Melanie Knight, PMP
Melanie Knight, PMP
SDPI Project Coordinator
melanie.knight@ihs.gov
Jennie Olguin
Jennie Olguin
DP/HH Coordinator
jennie.olguin@ihs.gov
Ilene A. Packard
Ilene A. Packard
Staff Assistant
ilene.packard@ihs.gov
Wendy Sandoval, PhD, RD, CDE
Wendy Sandoval, PhD, RD, CDE
Training Consultant
wendy.sandoval@ihs.gov
Karen Schellenberger, BA
Karen Schellenberger, BA
Web Applications Programmer
karen.schellenberger@ihs.gov
Karen Sheff, MS
Karen Sheff, MS
Biostatistician / Data Manager
karen.sheff@ihs.gov
Mary Stack
Mary Stack
Staff Assistant
mary.stack@ihs.gov
Joseph Talley
Joseph Talley
Web Designer
joe.talley@ihs.gov

Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention | Phone: 1-844-IHS-DDTP (1-844-447-3387) | diabetesprogram@ihs.gov